Comments for Lucky Vitamin -Natural Store Review

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 10, 2014
Worse customer service ever!! NEW
by: Anonymous

There's no cancellation button or form, plus, they have the worse customer service ever. Just robots that don't even bother to understand what you're complaining about.

Jan 09, 2014
used to be good but... NEW
by: Anonymous

Have been ordering from them for over a couple of years but after the last experience we will no longer be placing any more orders. The customer service was deplorable(cannot get through to a supervisor, and the customer service employees who receive your call will not put you through without a 'screen', no doubt to protect themselves) and honestly we don't know what has happened to them as they used to be pretty good as far as personal service. Shipping was always slow. So save yourselves the hassle and order elsewhere.

Apr 19, 2013
ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE NEW
by: Anonymous

SLOWEST SHIPPING I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED

SOME OF THEIR PRODUCTS HAVE BEEN SITTING AROUND FOR A LONG TIME, JUDGING BY MY EXPIRY DATES

Jan 18, 2013
STILL SUCKS
by: Anonymous

Like the two others, I ordered to give them a try because the item I needed was a bit cheaper and normally order elsewhere. Well, my order was in stock but sat in OPEN status for almost a week and than my order completely disappeared from my account - no trace or anything. I have not received shipping information or anything from them. I wrote them demanding a refund since they obviously havent done anything with my order and 12 hours later NO response. I am thinking they will NOT respond back and will do anything to do NOT give people refunds. Will never order from again. Hopefully I can get my money back. Seriously, stay away and spend a few extra bucks to keep your sanity and order from reliable place like drugstore.com or Vitacost.

Jun 20, 2011
Bad Csutomer Service & Returns
by: Anonymous

Bad Bad Bad Customer Service and Returns.
You have to pay for returns. Their customer service is terrible.
Thank you for allow my share opionion and hopefully help someone else so they can save their money or buy for a better place with better customer service

Apr 28, 2010
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!
by: Anonymous

This company USED to be okay,,but i'm not sure what is going on cause now THEY SUCK,,and i'm sure any good reviews, were actually written by them..LET ME START BY SAYING THAT EVEN THOUGH SOMETHING IS NOT IN STOCK, THEY DONT NOTE THIS NEXT TO THE ITEM AND AFTER YOU END UP PLACING THE ORDER, THEY WILL CHARGE YOU AND EMAIL YOU THAT YOUR ITEM IS BACKORDERED AND IT'S TOO LATE FOR YOU TO CANCEL,,BUT THEY WILL SHIP IT WHEN THEY HAVE IT,,THEY ARE SO UNPROFESSIONAL,,I KNOW ALL MY FRIENDS WHO USED TO ORDER FROM THEM WOULD NEVER ORDER FROM THERE AGAIN!! BTW THE BACKORDERED ITEM WILL TAKE MORE THAN A MONTH TO ARRIVE!!!!

Jul 03, 2009
First Order from Lucky Vitamin
by: DL

I found the store via an online search for a particular product. Great prices! I placed my first order with Lucky Vitamin on 6/30/09 and received it on 7/3/09. I had read some of the negative reviews, so I was hoping I wouldn't have a bad experience. My experience was great! Very happy! I will probably order from Lucky Vitamin again.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Natural Living Stores.

Return to Lucky Vitamin -Natural Store Review.



Subscribe to this
site's feed.









facebook badge



Help me grow this site. If this site has been helpful to you please share it.
Thank You!!
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact | Disclaimer and Disclosure |

Copyright© 2006-2012 Natural Living For Women